Dr. Doug Himberger

Co-Chair, Engagement Task Force

Henry Edinger, Chairman, Engagement Task Force

Chairman, Engagement Task Force

Terecia Wilson

Assistant Director, Clemson Institute for Global Road Safety and Security

Darrin Grondel

Director, Washington State Safety Commission

Dr. Kathleen Kiernan

CEO/Founder of Kiernan Group Holdings

Lt. General Russel Honoré

U.S. Army, retired

Phasteus Brooks

Chief of Security, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

John Morgan

Founder of Cobb Hope Foundation